Big Sean Delivers ‘Detroit 2’

New Album Release

Big Sean released his latest album, ‘Detroit 2’ on Friday September 4, 2020. New Music Friday lives up to its name as “Detroit 2” is new, refreshing and 🔥!

Detroit is Home

The album features 22 tracks and was produced by Hit Boy, Kanye West and Big Sean. The tracks feature Eminem, Post Malone, Young Thug and more. Big Sean calls Detroit home and told the Detroit Free Press “Detroit 2 is a salute to his city’s undeniable soul.”

Download “Detroit 2” HERE on your favorite platform.


Displaying the Everyday Lifestyle of an Independent Artist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: